Last day at drop-in

Today we would go to school but changed plans last minute so we went to drop-in. As i thought tuesday was my last day i gave them cake and said goodbye but we didn't do anything special. So i thought we could do something today. We brought music/speakers, facepaint, bracelet making, colouring books and lots of games. We simply just had a really good day there and it was a really nice last day for me. The boys were just so happy and you could really see that. We also played football in the end of the day. Panashe made me a bracelet and so i made him one, so we both have a memory of each other and when we look at the bracelet we can think of each other. He is so sweet. All of the boys just couldn't stop hugging me and didn't want me to leav and it was hearbreaking to leav them cause i really do love them and i just wish i could take them home with me. Such beautiful boys. When i came back i just took it easy and rested before the meeting. Then we had dinner and just sat by the fire talking and now it's time for bed :) 
Allmänt | |
Upp